Eternity


I walked in search of eternity but fell in a mystery.Now  tar is  filling my lungs, let it come in and have me. Suffocation, no air and no light, black bubbles seizing to nothing. Then I felt a cold skinny hand but  a calloused one. I took  it for my rescuer but it turned to be angel who had come to capture my soul. my soul fleeting with the angel to hell or to heaven, I am not a party to this question. By now my body would have touched the base of tar ocean, since its orientation was such, It was offering  least resistance.

2 responses to “Eternity

    • you managed to travel such a long journey in shuch short spell of time. what a paradox it would be for those who can see the life of this world and the life hereafter simultaneously. Each referance with its own meaning.

Leave a Reply

